Personalized Medicine PD Program Schedule

AUGUST 2017

Chronobiology & Circadian Rhythm
Friday 18th August, 2017 5pm AEST (Sydney), (12am PT)

SEPTEMBER 2017

Exercise Genomics & Biorhythms
Thursday 28th September, 2017 11pm AEST (AUS) (6am EST USA).

OCTOBER 2017

Sleep, Recovery & Biotrends
Friday 20th October, 2017 6pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT). 

NOVEMBER 2017

Geomedicine and Biotrends
Thursday 16th November, 2017 7pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT).

JANUARY 2018

Endocrinology and Phenotypology
January 11 2018, 7pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT) Subject to change.

JANUARY 2018

Stress, Biology & Physiology
January 31 2018, 7pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT) Subject to change.

MARCH 2018

Ancient Medicine & Modern Science Correlations
March 13 2018, 7pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT) Subject to change.

APRIL 2018

Nutrigenomics vs. Nutriphenomics
April 12 2018, 5pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT) Subject to change.

MAY 2018

Embryology, Morphology & Phenotypology
June 12 2018, 5pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT) Subject to change.

JULY 2018

Neuroscience, Psychology & Biotypology
July 24 2018, 5pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT) Subject to change.

JULY 2018

Maximising Athletic Performance in Biotypes
July 26 2018, 5pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT) Subject to change.

AUGUST 2018

Correlating Social Behaviours and Biotypology
September 8 2018, 5.30pm AEDT (Sydney) (12.30am PT) Subject to change.

SEPTEMBER 2018

Semeiotics & Biotypology
September 10 2018, 5pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT) Subject to change.

OCTOBER 2018

Modern Human Sciences & Advancements
October 22 2018, 7pm AEDT (Sydney) (1am PT) Subject to change.

NOVEMBER 2018

Organ Biology, Physiology & Predispositions
November 14 2018, 7pm AEDT (Sydney) (1am PT) Subject to change.

DECEMBER 2018

Systems Biology & Network Medicine
December 18 2018, 7pm AEDT (Sydney) (1am PT) Subject to change.

FUTURE MONTHLY SESSION DATES COMING SOON

Not yet a member? Join us each month!